Friday, May 20, 2005

Scream 4???

so its another boring day here. the weathers turned nasty and cold which for me is a good thing seeing as all my cool clothes are all wintery stuff. wasnt that ready for summer here. well we had a pointless meeting for res last night where 2ppl got up and walked out...i dont blame them it was all racial...

well im sure weve all sen scream 1, 2 & 3. well thast me this weekend. i think im the only one here in my res, well at least i hope so then ill actually have some peace and quiet.

other than that...ive gone and gotten a crush on someone...not mentioning names or locations seeing as too many ppl read this....

anyway thats about it...

no further details on kitty kat except its R100 once off not a day...pitty!

Asta la vista kiddies

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home